FREE LIVE WEBINAR: 9 Small Businesses Doing Social Media Right and What You Need to Know


Social Media ExaminerMichael Stelzner, founder, Social Media Examiner (one of my favorite resource sites), will be hosting a live webinar on Tuesday, January 17th,  in a FREE event called “9 Small Businesses Doing Social Media Right and What You Need to Know.”

See http://viafb.com/smmfreewebinar

Michael will show you what smart small businesses are doing right with social media and what you need to know.

By attending this free online event you’ll discover innovative ways your peers are using social media (and leave with ton’s of ideas).

The free seats are limited to the first 1000 people (and the event takes place in just a few days). Be sure to go here and secure your seat now before they’re gone.

Here are the details:

WHO SHOULD ATTEND: Ideal for any business owner or marketer seeking to improve their social media marketing.

WHAT
: FREE online webinar: “9 Small Businesses Doing Social Media Right and What You Need to Know” with Michael Stelzner.

WHERE
: Online, so you can attend from anywhere. Just complete the sign-up form below.

WHEN: Tuesday, January 17th, 2012 at 11am Pacific / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern. Click here for international time conversion. (Can’t make the date? Sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recording.)

Tags: , ,

One Response so far.

  1. blastec says:

    Social media is a dominant force in the internet, there is no turning back.